Financing Partners:

Equity Investors

The information below is based solely on information provided to Novogradac & Company by the contact person.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sponsor Name / Contact Min. Annual Tax Credit Tax Credit Equity Raised to Date[1] Urb. / Sub. / Rur. Location Preference Investment Footprint

Aegon Community Investments 
Christopher J. Long, Acquisitions
415.983.5443
cjlong@aegonusa.com

Lynn Ambrosy, Investor Relations
319.355.5871
lambrosy@aegonusa.com

$300,000

$3 Billion

All

National

Alliant Capital
Linda L. Hill, SVP Acquisitions
818.836.4988
linda.hill@alliantcapital.com

Stacie Nekus, SVP Investor relations
818.449.5827
312.342.9696
stacie.nekus@alliantcapital.com

$150,000

$5.2 Billion

All

National

Boston Capital
Corine Sheridan

800.LIHTC.42
617.624.8999
csheridan@bostoncapital.com

$300,000

$7.8 Billion

All

National

Boston Financial Investment Management
Gregory Voyentzie
617.488.3203
617.790.4468(f)
greg.voyentzie@bfim.com

Sarah J. Laubinger
617.488.3230
617.790.4463(f)
Sarah.Laubinger@bfim.com

$300,000

$10 Billion

All

National

City Real Estate Advisors, Inc.
Tony Bertoldi

617.892.6071
tbertoldi@cityrealestateadvisors.com

$300,000

$1.5 Billion

All

National

Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.
Raoul Moore
Kari Downes

410.772.2685
503.553.5720

$300,000

$10 Billion

All

National

First Sterling Financial 
Victor Sostar
Ann Soja

516.869.7400
800.777.7995
516.627.8760 (Fax)
vsostar@firststerling.com
asoja@firststerling.com

$300,000

$2 Billion

All

National

Hunt Capital Partners LLC
Jeffrey Weiss, Investor Relations
818.380.6131
jeff.weiss@huntcompanies.com

Carl Wise, Investor Relations
646.706.5119
carl.wise@huntcompanies.com

Dana Mayo, Acquisitions
818.380.6130 dana.mayo@huntcompanies.com

$300,000

N/A

All

National

IFG Capital
Tom Riha

310.402.0553
tom.riha@ifgcapitalre.com

$100,000

$32 Million

All

National

IronRock Capital Partners, LLC
Brent Hannah

314.300.9905
bhannah@ironrockcap.com

$100,000

$110 Million

All

National

John Hancock Realty Advisor, Inc.
Kathryn Riley

617.572.7740
617.572.4741 (Fax)
kriley@jhancock.com

$200,000

Direct Investor

All

National

JP Morgan Capital Corporation
William Pelletier

312.732.2617
312.336.3496 (Fax)
william.c.pelletier@jpmorgan.com

$500,000

Single Investor

All

National

Key Community Development Corporation
Kevin Nowak

216.689.4313
kevin_j_nowak@keybank.com

$150,000

Direct Investor

All

 

Massachusetts Housing Investment Corporation
Peter Sargent

617.850.1027
617.850.1127 (f)
sargent@mhic.com

$150,000

$800 Million

All

Massachusetts

NDC Corporate Equity Fund
John Linner
Ann Vogt

419.283.5713
jlinner@nationaldevelopmentcouncil.org
212.682.1106
avogt@nationaldevelopmentcouncil.org

$100,000

$450 Million

All

National

PNC Real Estate - Tax Credit Capital
Bob Courtney

800.635.6556
502.581.3260

$400,000

$4.0 Billion

All

 

R4 Capital
Marc Schnitzer
646.576.7659
mschnitzer@r4cap.com

Jason Gershwin
646.576.7661
jgershwin@r4cap.com

$200,000

$285 Million

All

National

Raymond James Tax Credit Funds
Steve Kropf

800.438.8088
steve.kropf@raymondjames.com

$300,000

$5.2 Billion

All

National

RBC Tax Credit Equity Group
Anthony J. Alfieri
Craig S. Wagner

216.875.6046
980.233.6459
Tony.Alfieri@rbccm.com
Craig.Wagner@rbccm.com

$300,000

$5 Billion

All

National

Red Stone Equity Partners
Eric McClelland
Ryan Sfreddo

216.820.4750
216.820.4751 (Fax)
Eric.McClelland@redstoneequity.com

$300,000

$1.1 Billion

All

National

Regions Bank
Brian Coffee

205.264.5613
205.801.0138 (f)
Brian.coffee@regions.com

$250,000

$2 Billion

All

South and Midwest

The Richman Group Affordable Housing Corporation
Stephen M. Daley

740.321.1355
DaleyS@richmancapital.com

$200,000

$10 Billion

All

National

Stratford Capital Group LLC
John M. Nelson IV
Benjamin D. Mottola, president

978.535.5600
978.535.1141 (Fax)
mbm@stratfordcapitalgroup.com

$300,000

$500 Million

All

National

SunTrust Community Capital
Keitt King

404.588.8130
404.827.6025 (Fax)
keitt.king@suntrust.com

$300,000

Direct Investor

All

Southeast/Mid-Atlantic

Union Bank
Terce Sandifer


925.947.2473
william.sandifer@unionbank.com

$400,000

Direct Investor 

All

CA, WA, OR

US Bancorp Community Development Corporation
Beth Stohr

314.335.2626
beth.stohr@usbank.com

$400,000

Direct Investor

All

 

Wells Fargo Community Lending and Investment
Michael Lavine

704.383.9715
michael.lavine@wellsfargo.com

$500,000

$9 Billion  

All

National

WNC & Associates
Michael Gaber
Darrick Metz

949.236.8130
949.236.8237

$200,000

$2.5 Billion  

All

National

[1] Tax Credit Equity raised to date (since 1986) applies to both corporate & individual investors.