Nomination Criteria

This award recognizes all Community Development Entities (CDEs) involved in a QLICI for an outstanding property or business. Community Development QLICIs of the Year nominations will be judged on the following criteria that apply to each award category:

  • Mission
  • Community impact
  • Innovative financing
  • Achievement of goals

QLICIs being honored will be for a development that was placed in service between March 1, 2020, and March 1, 2021.

Submit a Nomination

Multimedia Agreement