Sign Up For Novogradac Industry Alert Emails

Judging Criteria - 2024 Historic Rehabilitation Awards


Historic rehabilitation properties being honored will have been placed in service between March 1, 2023, and March 1, 2024.

Properties will be judged on the following criteria. Explain how this development:

  • Preserved a significant property
  • Had a meaningful impact on its community
  • Distinguished itself in a unique manner
  • Employed the effective use of resources
  • Achieved its objectives

The nomination deadline for the 2024 awards has passed. For any questions, please email [email protected].

Learn more about Novogradac's expertise and many services